Mario RodriguezExecutive Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority, Board Chair 

Rafael Sanchez, President, Private Banking, Old National Bank, Board Vice Chair 

Dr. Virginia Caine, Director, Marion County Health Department, Board Secretary 

Oscar Gutierrez, President, Bondry Management Consultants , Board Treasurer

Moira Carlstedt, President & CEO, INHP

Carole Casto, Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Communications, Cummins Inc.

Enrique Conterno, President, Lilly Diabetes & Lilly USA

Rebecca Espinoza Kubacki, Former State Legislator

Rosemily Geyer, President & CEO, Geyer Fire Protection

Jadira Hoptry, Vice President of Community Economic Development Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Ryan Marques, Attorney, Lewis & Kappes

James McBryant, Hendricks County

Mike Merkel, Owner, La Rosa & Co.

Seth Morales, President & COO, Morales Group

Juan SuarezChief Strategy and Innovation Officer, American College of Education

Art Vasquez, President, IU Health West- Suburban Area

Alfonso Vidal, President & CEO, Vidal Plastics

Charlie Garcia, President and Owner, C Garcia Associates, Emeritus Board Member

Marlene Dotson, President & CEO, Indiana Latino Institute